1050 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM
87505 US

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Santa Fe Children’s Museum’s Board of Directors is comprised of professionals from the local community, whose dedication and diverse areas of expertise assure sound governance of the institution in accordance with its mission.


President- Sharon Woods, CEO Woods Design Builders

Vice President- Paul Macks, Former non-profit executive

Secretary- Meri Frauwirth, Former business owner, gift shop manager

Caitlin Brodsky, Vice President of DBC Inc, Concrete Products and Supplies



Michael D’alfonso, Real estate broker, Barker Realty

Faith Garfield, Early childhood development and education

Cameron Haight, Business Director, Santa Fe Symphony

Kerry Lee, Wealth Advisor, LPL Financial, Former Thornburg VP

Sally Mittler, Local Philanthropist

Deborah Russell Ray, Early childhood education and curriculum

Robert Romero, Robert Romero & Associates, Former City Manager

Kimberly Sheffield, Former board member of several Texas non-profits

Aaron J. Wolf, Attorney, Cuddy & McCarthy