1050 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM
87505 US

Staff

Jesse Bartlett

Director of Facilities and Exhibits
jbartlett@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Meredith Brown

Finance Manager
mbrown@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Heidi Heidgerken

Programming & Volunteer Coordinator
hheidgerken@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Anna Isenberg

Office Assistant
aisenberg@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Jessica Jenkins

Administrative Assistant
jjenkins@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Tammy McLellan

Garden Manager
tmclellan@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Yavar Moradi

Floor Manager
ymoradi@santafechildrensmuseum.org