1050 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM
87505 US

Staff

Daniel Alejandro

Custodian
dalejandro@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Meredith Brown

Finance Manager
mbrown@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Beth Hamilton

Development and Marketing Manager
bhamilton@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Heidi Heidgerken

Program & Volunteer Manager
hheidgerken@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Jude Jochem

Front End Lead and Fun Facilitator
jjochem@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Alexander Marcus

Fun Facilitator
amarcus@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Tammy McLellan

Senior Museum & Earthworks Garden Manager
tmclellan@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Cody Stelzer

Floor Manager
cstelzer@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Deja Thomas

Marketing Assistant and Animal Curator

dthomas@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Ben Thorp

Fun Facilitator
bthorp@santafechildrensmuseum.org

 

Ed Williams

Facilities and Exhibits Manger
ewilliams@santafechildrensmuseum.org